– More About Me –

Hey guys! Here’s little more about me.

615537_10152705776572275_9029111804867363314_o


I graduated in Ngee Ann Polytechnic studying Logistics Management earlier this year. In my 6 months of internship i was placed in Hewlett Packard (HP) as a logistics purchasing intern on behalf of Foxconn. It was cool getting a glimpse of how both big companies operate internally especially in a friendly environment where little conflicts were involved between workmates.

My interest for marketing developed when i started working part time in various companies in the past few years and found myself subconsciously thinking of ways the company can improve by marketing it in a certain way to target the right people. I’m really glad that i’m taking Marketing in Southampton because of the great people and interesting modules that we will learn throughout the course.

As for my hobbies, photography and videography have been a growing interest! During leisure days, I would take the chance to catch up with my close friends over brunch or dinner for some good food.

That’s all for now!

xoxo

Leave a comment